Casablanca

The movie with best lyrics nominated in motion picture history.

I love the eyes how he was looking at her with full of love from a matured man and she was smiling with all her happiness as a very young girl who has never faced any pressure yet from the world. He was experenced with everything. She is as pure as a white linen and fell in love with him and all those romantic feeling hugging kissing.

What is a true love?

Rick love Ilsa without any poession intention (Humphrey Bogart – Ingrid Bergman). He has no mistake, he is only unlucky.

How Ilsa think about Rick when they met again in Casablance?

“At the house of some friends. . .. . .she met a man about whom she’d heard her whole life. A very great and courageous man. He opened up for her a beautiful world full of knowledge, thoughts and ideals. Everything she knew or ever became was because of him.She looked up to him and worshiped him. . .. . .with a feeling she supposed was love.”

1433
01:32:58,506 –> 01:33:01,259
If that plane leaves and you’re not
with him, you’ll regret it.

1434
01:33:01,506 –> 01:33:04,737
Maybe not today, not tomorrow,
but soon. For the rest of your life.

……………………………………………..

She said she is afraid that I will regret in the future?

Would I regret? I don’t know. If i say, i would not. Then, who will believe in? How can they believe? They also don’t know. So, why they ask me such difficult question that both of us don’t know. The only thing I could answer is that I will do my best to live better everyday. That is all i could do. We live for now and the future, not for the past. However, what will occur in the near future depends on what is happing now? That is why I always try to live best everyday. I you ask me that question. Have you ever asked yourself and tried to answer yet? If yes, then you know my feeling.

Leave a Reply

